why I hate everything?

It's not like I hate everything, I just feel like I don't like it.

I am the oldest son of my parents and I grew up in a typical middle-class family. Everything seems fine when I was a kid, nobody expected anything special from me. It was enjoyable. Dying in games was the only problem I had. Not until I was in my senior year of high school which our minds are fully matured by the time we reach the stage of adult. I didn't expect things to be this difficult. I thought everything was so simple and easy.

We cannot do things just for fun anymore. Commitment becomes a necessity, especially when it comes to relationships. You can no longer date casually. You have to be sure of who you want to be with for the rest of your life.

So, I was wrong; my expectations were so high that I thought I'm gonna be successful instantly. I feel like, I only existed in this world to be a retirement plan for my parents. I mean, your parents have worked really hard for you to continue your education throughout your life, just for you to ended up working for them again.

This kind of life cycle really pissed me off. Why are the poor and middle-class families always had the same experience? and why is it that the rich family is usually different? Life is so unfair bruh. People really work hard just for you to work again.

I understand that it's normal for people to work extremely hard in order to achieve their goals. The problem is that we, as individuals have been unable to escape the cycle of nonstop working. We thought that all we had to do is work until we die and then pass the curse on to our children and future generations. There are many ways to prevent this, but we are unable to carry them out.

Thinking about this is really sickening, why don't we just die already? I hate it.